0
1804 S Day Street Brenham, TX 77833
LOCAL: (979) 836-2252
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER MARKET
Local Brenham, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Ethan H

State/Province:TX

Great customer service, almost sent flowers to someone with my name on it but I received a call to correct it. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: JENNIFER B

State/Province:IT

Ordered from the UK and believe the flowers were beautiful they were very impressed with them thank you. Good customer service. I would highly recommend
The Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2022, 10:18 am

We’re Honored When it came to flower you thought of us. We are so please they love the flower. We are are here for all your needs.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Rachael F

State/Province:AL

Beautiful bouquet of flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Jill L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements and quick delivery, highly recommended,
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Barbara M

State/Province:TN

Great service. Thanks.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name: Ryan C

State/Province:TX

I gave you creative freedom for my order And she absolutely loved it.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name: Robin M

State/Province:TX

I had to call and ask them to hold my order, as the recipient was out of town. They were so understanding and kind!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name: Susan A

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, quick service.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: LILLIAN S

State/Province:NC

Great customer service and gorgeous flowers! Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Betty K

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful :)
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name: Kerigan C

State/Province:TX

Fast and amazing!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name: Daniel V

State/Province:TX

Very impressed with quality, value and speed. Not the cheapest but definitely feel I got what I paid for.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name: Emily G

State/Province:NC

Wasn’t quite like the picture I selected. But the arrangement turned out beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name: Kathryn S

State/Province:TX

This is an amazing little shop with a lot of talent. Stephanie took the time to listen to us when talking about our mother. She help us with the right arrangement for the funeral. I have used them many times for happy and sad occasions. This is hands down the most wonderful shop for fresh and silk arrangements. They have so many gorgeous ideas for any occasion.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:TX

We were extremely pleased with the floral arrangements, bouquets, and the service received for our daughter's wedding. They were beautiful and captured our daughter's wishes. I would highly recommend the flower market. I have also had them handle funeral arrangement and flowers for a shower.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name: lenice W

State/Province:TX

they took the trouble and helped me so much. I will recommend them.